Giulietta Wall is a place where you can express your feelings and share them with the world.
Giulietta Wall is a place where you can help each other solving one's love (or non-love) problems.
All you have to do is register for free and you are good to go!!!
The Wall is filled with all active messages and by clicking in any of them, you will be able to react to it either by adding/removing 'that's amore', adding/removing 'that's not amore' or by sending private messages that only you and the receiver will be able to see.
You can also add Wall Messages to your watchlist. Wall Messages you sent messages to, are automatically added to your watchlist.
Every month, a winning letter will be chosen and will appear at the very top of the list. Unfortunately we have no translators, so, only English letters are eligible for the winning position.
Your registration information is private; only User name, Country and City will be public.
Add Wall Message
You can only have one Wall Message active. If you already have one active Wall Message, you must deactivate it first before activating a new one Wall Message.
There are three type of Wall Messages:
You can write a maximum of 1000 characters per message and you can use emotions.
Also, there are several types of post-its and pins you can add to your message.
Wall messages cannot be deleted or changed but can be deactivated. Deactivated messages can only be seen by you.
Your Wall messages are automatily added to your watchlist so that you can manage incoming messages from other users.
Managing your account
You can manage your profile in your account.
Your profile is private; only User name, Country and City will be public.
You can also deactivate your account. When to deactivate your account, all your information and Wall Messages will be hidden from the public. If you wish to reactivate your account just send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will reactivate it for you.
You can manage your Wall Messages in your account.
You can reply to messages.
You can activate/deactivate Wall Messages.
To guarantee your message stays at the top of the list, you can highlight active Wall Messages. Highlighted Wall Messages are paid messages that will remain highlighted for a month; after that time, if you want to continue to highlight the Wall Message you must make another payment.
The position of your Message on the Wall depends on how much you are willing to bid. You will always know the highest bid on the Wall at the moment and the mininum bid is 1$.
Payment methods are PayPal and Bank Transfer. If you choose PayPal, the Wall Message will be immediately highlighted. If you choose Bank Transfer, the Wall Message will only be highlighted against payment and after email reception.
You can manage your watchlist in your account.
By clicking in any of the Wall Messages in your watchlist tab, you will be able to react to it either by adding/removing 'that's amore', adding/removing 'that's not amore' or by sending private messages that only you and the receiver will be able to see.
You can't remove Wall Messages that you have already reacted to from the watchlist.
If a Wall Message from your watchlist is deactivated you will still be able to see it and the associated messages but you can't react to it anymore.
You can manage your finances in your account.
You will be able to see the data of the transaction, the amount spent, the status and a brief description of the transaction.